Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Update Ramble!
2:49 p.m. on 2002-08-21


Well, I revamped, reorganized and rearranged. My guestbook now matches my diary, and I like the colors better. . .I think. Until I can afford a gold membership, though, this will do nicely.

Mikey is in school, Jacob is a monster, and I;m constantly tired. I guess nothing much has changed, huh?

Well, anyway, saw Spiderman, and loved it! We intend to see about 6 fall and winter movies, including (but not limited to) Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, and of course, Harry Potter. Then there's Treasure Planet, which looks fun, and a couple of others. . .Wild Thornberries Movie, that kind of thing, that the kids will love! I'm very excited.

Oh, and if anyone talks to J.K.Rowling, tell her that a)I read the article that was re-printed in the National MS Society magazine, which is an american publication, and I really appriciated it, and thank her for bringing the issues we MSers face very day to light, and b) I am anxiously awaiting the next Harry Potter book!

Well, I've rambled enough. I think I'll go read some more. . .And give John the computer!

CoraJoy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after