Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Attitude shift
7:04 p.m. on 2002-06-17


Well, looks like I need to change my tune. My mother in law is getting really bed off in her health. She has a disorder called RSD, which is a nervous system problem that effects the nerves on the surface of your skin. It causes all kinds of nasty side effects, the worst of which is an almost constant pain.

She is currently on Morophine, and several other pain drugs, and although it will probably lead her to severe problems in the future with her kidneys and such, it's all that helps. I wish cannabis were legal in this country for perscription!

Well, so, my tune change is this. I was wrong. She is not the big bitch I thought she was. I'm unbearable too, when I'm in constant pain!

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after