Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

That Bitch! & A Pagan Circle
7:59 a.m. on 2002-04-14


Oh my FUCKING Gods!

My mother in law is such a bitch! She found John this AM outside working on painting a figure, and immidiatly started bitching at him about the house being a mess, the kitched in particular, and the backyard not being done. Getting that mess of a yard done won't accomplish anything until we have the paving stones to put into it, and she has yet to buy them.(fyi, we're paving a chunk of the rock portion of our baack yard for the new sand box and the barbeque, so she can have her flower bed back.)

Anyway, he's been bitchy all morning, and I feel really bad. I hate it when she does things like this. And he's had to deal with this bitch all his life!!

ok.

On a lighter note, I attended a circle last night, for the new moon. I enjoyed it immensely, but I came home exahusted, and a bit bitchey. I slept last night, though, and other than what I've mentioned above, I feel alright this morning. My left had can feel it when I scratch it, and I'm using it to tyoe without too mcuh trouble. I keep yawning, but that's nothing new. I'm kinda waiting for Drak to wake up, but he was probably up really late last night, so I may be waiting a while, but that's ok. well, that's it, then. I fell better! Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after