Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

MS, and lonelyness
9:41 a.m. on 2002-04-12


*sigh*

I'm bored.

I hate being alone online. I love it when I have my friends to chat with, but right now, no one is around.

I haven't updated in a while, and I thought I'd say hello to those who actually pay attention to my life. . .

I wonder if the Goddess would grant me the ability to walk through walls if I ask nicely enough. I just seem to be better at walking into walls then through doorways lately, and the ability to walk through them might help.

OK, I have to stop being silly now. I'm having trouble typing because of the MS. This attack is just getting worse and worse. The symptoms extend from my left hand, to my right foot, and most of my abdomen. I guess it'll get better eventually, though!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after