Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

MS Issues
8:02 p.m. on 2002-03-28


The MS is really kicking my ass.

I'm so tired, I can hardly see straight, and I barely feel anything. I'm also just. . .totally blah.

I need stimulation.

The mental kind, preferrably. . .

I have yet to start on my new drug therapy, which is going to be Copaxone. That's not good, especially with how I feel. I went from almost no attacks to serious problems with them in no time at all, and it's just getting worse.

But don't worry too much about me, I should be fine.My husband, kids, and friends will help me through it.

Love you all!

CoraJoy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after