Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

This house is getting interesting. . .
12:23 p.m. on 2002-02-25


Well, life is going to be interesting from theis point on. I think the rules have changed. She commented on the fact that I started yelling at her dog least night when she started barking at the door when Mikey's dad showed up to drop him off. She started to get on my case about it. I think the rules have changed. I think this means I can say what I have to when she says things that make me mad.

We shall see.

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after