Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Wishing oblivion were more comforting. . .
12:08 a.m. on 2002-02-19


Hey there, all those who love me. And hi to the rest, also!

I'm tired, so this is short. I'm having a serious MS attack. Sleepy all the time, dizzy, tripping over everything, walking into walls. All without the benefit of alcohol to use as an excuse! Less fun this way, too.

*sigh*

Well, I go sleep now. I talk to the wonderful people I know later!

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after