Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

A few actual things to talk about!
9:28 p.m. on 2002-02-14


Ok, here's my latest. . .

First, I am registered and set up for the MS Walk, and I want anyone interested to send me money! I love you all, and I could use the support very much!

Here's the link. . .

My MS Walk Personal Page

My Team Page- Wisdom Walkers

Anyhow, come, and if you live in AZ, join us and walk on March 30th! And if you live out of state, or can't walk, come and give us money! I'll love you forever!

Ok, next on the list, John, my loving and wonderful hubby, is submitting his first piece for possible publication. Send all the good mojo you can spare!

Let's see. . .Oh! Ok, I got this necklace in the mail from a company I've never heard of in my name paid for on a credit card that I don't have, and the company was worthless. Fortunatly, the card isn't on my credit report, so I'm not as worried as I could be. But I think it sucks!

I think that's it for now. I'll be back asap to give you, my adoring fans (*cough*yeah right) more about me! And my boring life!

Ok, I love you all for even reading this, and I promise to be back!

CoraJoy



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after