Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Blah blah blah. . .nothing in particular!
1:11 p.m. on 2001-12-06


Hey, me again!

I just realized that I don't talk about anything of real substance here. I just bitch about my living arrangements, and kinda sit around at whine half the time. . .

Well, now I have decided to go into a little detail about me and my life.

I mentioned in my first entry that I'm a mom, and Pagan married to a Christian, and all that fun stuff about everyday life. Well, There are a few other things.

I have Multiple Sclerosis. I just realized that I've never mentioned it, but it's there. It's a good chunk of the reason for a lot of my typo-demon issues. He hangs out with me because i can't stop him. If I ever spell something REALLY badly, that's why.

As for the issues I like to talk about, I now have my very own forum to talk about them in, and so my reason for being here has somewhat been put off. Sometime I'll post the link to my Firehouse (Debate Forum), so y'all can take a look.

hmmm. . . A Cast!

Johan- My wonderful husband.

Mikey(Hellion number 1)-My oldest son

Jacob(the Cub, or Hellion number 2)- my youngest son.

Windshadow- little sis and best friend

Mommy Vader- another really close friend.

Anakin- He's a sweet, adorable little angel-demon. Almost as cute as my kids.

The Mother-In-Law- Just that.

I think that's it. . .

Anyway, that's all right now. I know, not much in real substance again, but there will be more to follow. I just need more readers!!!

Love to all,

Have a great day!

Cora



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after