Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Holiday Ramble part 1
9:35 a.m. on 2001-11-30


Go to Drakkon's diary. He's in my profile. He's one of my best friend, and he GOT A JOB!!!

So anyway, My father-in-law is in town for a bit. I'm just bored. I spent the last two days cleaning, and not sleeping enough, so I skipped Yoga. Bad me! I slept enough last night to be ok, and I'm glad for that, because if not I'd be a zombie today. A very tired one.

Anywho, I actually heard from an old friend of mine named Jason resently. Another of the best, but I don't got to talk to him much anymore. He lives on the other end of the metro area we're in. I know him from High School. I think he's the last of my HS friends that I actually hear from. But since he's the one I knew the best, or who knew me the best at any rate, I'm not all that surprised.

I started holiday shopping yesterday. Hit the mall and spent a lot of money. You know, money doesn't go far these days. Kinda sucks.

Lalalalalalalala.

I think that's it. Thank you for reading my ramble!

Love to all,

Blessings!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after