Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Tis th--aaaachooo!!!!
8:34 p.m. on 2001-11-26


Hi-Lo!!! Me again.

My boys are both sick. Jacob (the little one) has yet another ear infection, and Mikey (the oldest) has a viral infection that had his temp at 102.3 earlier today. Early to bed for both tonight!

I got my holiday cards for the Great Shadowmarch Card Exchange done the other night. Some of them are going overseas, so we need to take them to the post office to get them mailed. That's ok, though. Tis the season!

Well, I think I'm comign down with whatever my boys have, so I'm gonna go take sudafed and sleep.

Love to all,

Blessed Be.

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after