Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Thansgiving, and giving thanks.
12:15 a.m. on 2001-11-22


Hello again. Happy Thanksgiving.

We're taking our friend Sam out to dinner tomorrw night, then to see Harry Potter. His mother didn't call him about the holiday, and he's not got anyone else, so we decided we love him enough to take him with us. Did I mention how much I love my husband?

Anyhow, I ahve one thing to add to my list. . .I am thankful for all of the LOVE in my life. I get it from all corners. It is the driving force behind me. It's wonderful.

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after