Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Sleeping Children
2:09 p.m. on 2001-10-22


Well, so much for making Jacob take a nap on time. That child has too much energy, and way too much attitude.

*sigh*

The arguement I had with my husband last night was about the fact that he doesn't sleep at midday, he naps at 5:00pm and is up until 12:30 or 1:00. He said "I'm not here during the day, so i'm not the one who can put him to bed for a nap. Just lay him down, and he'll go to sleep. I make suggestions, but I don't know that you implement them." Like I ask him to be awake at 3:00 pm when he should be napping. Like I do this on purpose.

*sigh again*

Oh, well. Maybe I can make the older one be quiet for a bit. . .

Then again, I could be dreaming.

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after