Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Net addiction got too far??
2:19 a.m. on 2001-10-14


Well, here I am at my computer, lonley since my husban went to bed without me, leaving me to put our child to sleep. I'm not tired, since I have rearranged my schedule so badly, staying up until 3:30 or past to work on my Halloween costume. *sigh*

Anyway, just thought I'd mention the online wedding I attended today. my friend is a player in an online game called Ultima Online. Chances are good you've at least heard of it. She met a man in the game, and their charaters fell in love. Shortly thereafter, so did they. *giggles*

Ah, well. C'est la vie!

I got to play the part of an animal tamer with a boyfriend. i had no idea who the guy was, but he was pretty nice, so it was fun. Interesting, since he was late for the wedding. I got to play the part of the angry girlfriend, to a guy I don't even know. It was cool!

well, that's all right now. I need sleep. See you on the morrow!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after