Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Intro to Me.
1:49 p.m. on 2001-10-13


This is my Diary.

I am a 23 year old Pagan, a mother of 2, ages 4 years and 19 months(yesterday). I am married to a 27-year-old Christian man, a wonderful person, who is accepting of my religion.

Unfortunatly, I have a mother-in-law. *sigh*

Well, don't we all. I think she's the only person I'm even remotely in the 'Broom Closet" with, and that's because she is able to ignore everything that is not pointed out to her blatantly. *shrugs* What can I do?

Well, I have a couple of friends here, Windshadow and MommyVader-(two of my closest live friends.). I think they are wonderful, open minded people, and I am honored to call them friends.(And no, I'm not sucking up!).

I have just a few more things about myself to say. I have opinions, about just about everything. Anything I am under-educated about, I will get the education before I open my mouth, so you can be sure that any opinion I voice is thought through. I will stand up for anything I think is right, and against anything I think is wrong. If you think I don't have all the facts (and I very well may not) TELL ME! I promise I will listen! I try not to be a hypocrit (SP?), and I will accept any knowledge I don't have, openly. I hope that my friends (sisters) will atest to that.

Cora (Joyce)



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after