Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Update. . .:D
2:21 pm on Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005


Hey, everyone! I'm not trying to pull a disappearing act, really I'm not, but everytime I get some time to get anything done, I take it. . And when I'm not doing chores I avoid much of the time, I'm here, actually in ExWitch.

So, my life lately. . .we got a puppy! He's 8 weeks old today/tonight, and he's adorable! Pure-bred Cocker Spaniel, blonde, to be exact, with a white streak on his nose, and white socks. His name is Chester, as named by my four year old.

My husband is amazing, as always. He's the latest to be added as an Admin to ExW, and he's accepting it rather well, in my opinion. :) He's something of the resident Apologist. Mostly because he's GOOD at it. . .

Umm. . .That'll do for now. I'll be back soon to give you more, I promise!

God bless, and love to all!
Joy


the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after