Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

I'm still here. . .
11:05 am on Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004


Hey, everyone!

Not a lot to say today. I'm still here, still trucking along. Money is tight, but that's to be expected of a young couple with young children, just getting started in life, right?

And what with money being tight, I've been given a first hand dose of grace! I was so scared a few days ago. . .we were afraid that we wouldn't make it to the end of the week, not to mention past that. . . I wsa so scared that I found myself on the floor in my bedroom for most of an hour, praying for comfort and knowledge that He was over it all, that He was going to make it ok. . .And He gave me that. And He made it ok.

Tomorrow is payday. God is faithful. Praise Him!

Thank you all for the encouragement in my part in ExWitch. It's about to become bigger, I think. Pray for the ministry, please!

Everyone have a great day in the Lord!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after