Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Poll. . .
9:06 am on Friday, Oct. 10, 2003


*smiles*

I was informed last night that I scare an old friend of mine. He said that my diary is "preachy", and that I'm getting intimidating because of my beliefs.

This was the guy who thought that I was crazy when I became Pagan, and who claims Christianity as well. I'm not getting into details, lets just say that we have two different definitions of being a Christian.

So here's my poll. What does it take to be a true Christian? I'm witholding my thoughts, because I want to see what comes across. After a while has passed, I'll post mine, tho.

I'll give it a week, and I'll repost this every time I update. Also, you can respond in either my notes or my guestbook, and I'll be posting a final response with all the ones I collect here in my diary.

I'm gonna put this in the exwitch forum, too, I think. I'll post those here too.

Love in Christ!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after