Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Perfect
10:44 pm on Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003


Just a holding place. . .But tell me what you think anyway!

Perfect

2002 Fred LeBlanc

Turn on the radio
Music so soft and low
Dance with me slow for awhile
Hold back your arms to me
Sway to the melody
Let me inside of your smile

I'm not smarter but I know what I should do
I'm not stronger but I'm strong enough for two
I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you
The wind knows everything you do

Breath in my tenderness
Whisper your wilderness
Grasp every moment you turn
My lips pressed against your skin
Cascading crenalin
Screams while i shiver and burn

I'm not smarter but I know what I should do
I'm not stronger but I'm strong enough for two
I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you
Your heart knows everything we do

I'm not smarter but I know what I should do
I'm not stronger but I'm strong enough for two
I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you
Your soul knows everything we do.

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after