Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Boring update, but still. . .
9:40 pm on Monday, Jun. 09, 2003


Hey, all! This is an update to bury the Rings pages more than anything, but I do have some news.

I cut a chunk of my finger off today, slicing potatoes. I bled, and then I stopped, and now all is well.

Anyway, I'm sleepy. If you came looking for some deep, intuitive thing, i'm sorry to disappoint you. If not, then good! I hope you're satisfied.

Have a good night. I'll have more on the 'morrow!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after