Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

a quick update, since it's been so long. . .
10:48 pm on Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003


Ok, I just bought a gold membership, so now I have a better excuse to come in here and post. This should satisfy my friends, and if not. . .tough!:P

Anyway, praise the Lord, things are going well. We're in the process of planning things out for the house, and I'm very excited! Please pray for us, that we find the place that we're meant to be, and that it happnes with all expidiency. . .

My oldest was in Awanas tonight, and my mother in law was less than nice to him, even though he tried with all his heart to get it right. He forgot some of the verses, and I think she though it was his fault, but I know that he tried. I'm going to pray for her to learn patience, because she reated my husband the same way with he was a child, and to some extent still does today. I try so hard to build him up. . .Because it's all true, everything I say to him. but he has trouble believing me, because he's been told different all his life.

What do you do for something like that? I wish I knew.

Anyway, that's all. Thanks for reading!

Be God's!

Joy <>< <><

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after