Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Prayer, and I'm still here!
1:41 am on Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003


Not a whole lot to say, this is mostly an update to let my friends know that I'm still around!

Pray for me and mine! Things are rough for everyone right now, I know. John is going to try to organize a weekly prayer breakfast for his coworkers, which I think is inspired (duh!), and I'd love it if everyone would pray that he's led in the right direction, and that he heeds God in this, as in everything.

Thanks!

God Bless!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after