Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Goodbye, Jason and Mariah!
2:59 a.m. on 2002-02-20


*yawns!!!*

I'm at Kara's house waiting for Swiss and Mariah to get here so I can go home and go to bed. They are waking up tomorro and going to New Orleans, then to Maryland. We will probably never see them again.

*looks really sad*

I'll miss noth of them. I think they made a difference in my mind, and in my life, no matter how small. . .

To you, my friends!

Blessed Be,

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after