Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

*le sigh*
12:04 a.m. on 2001-12-02


*le sigh again*

Another update.

I love my husband. He hated his job. he's much happier now.

We went to Olive Garden for a late lunch with a friend to plan the Pokemon LARP (Live Action Role Playing) that is run at one of the local gaming conventions. It was nice, but there were only a few of us and it felt like we weren't getting enough done. But we got more done than it seemed at the time, which is good.

hmmm. . . what else to ramble about. . .

John fell asleep in the kid's room trying to convince Jacob that it really was bed time. He's now sound asleep on the floor next to the bed. I tried to wake him, and failed, so here I am. Rambling.

Oh! Something!

I have a Pagan Potluck tomorrow. I'm making veggie chili, totally vegetarian. It smells WONDERFUL!!!

There will be other kids and parents there, so I'm really looking forward to it.

Well, I think that's all for now. Have a great night, and a great day tomorrow, and I'll be back asap!

Love to all,

Cora



the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after