Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Sleep Zombie Need Brain-Food. . . .
1:54 a.m. on 2001-11-08


Sleep?

What's that?

For that matter, coherant thought would be nice, too. . .

I just smothered my rings page with more. It was fun. And it gave me something to do. . .Sort of.

Did you ever wonder why life is so tiring? I have two little boys, and I never get to rest. I've felt fuzzy all day, kinda slow in the head. Distracted. I can't complete a thought to save my life. I sit down to repond to my email, and I get lost in the middle of whatever thought happens to get my attention. . .

S@^# It just happened again.

I wist that had been a joke. I got an email notice and got lost in my own lack of thought. I quit.

I'm gonna try to sleep, because Jacob went to sleep early tonight. I need to be able to wake up.

Sorry. Maybe tomorrow I'll be more awake. . .

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after