Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Great day!
9:58 p.m. on 2001-11-05


Well, now that I have made myself an all new page for diaryrings, I have more space *not* to fill in my actual diary page.

Anyway, life is good for me. I have a wonderful husband (I think I've said that) two adorable little boys,(said that too) And my four-year-old in now in preschool (Thank the gods). Three days a week, during nap time for my baby, my over-energetic, adorable, bouncy boy will be out of my hair. And that's quite a feat. Ask Mommyvader and Windshadow.

Anyway, I think this is getting better and better. My life is improving by leaps and bounds. Yay!!

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after