Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

The Anniversary!!!
9:09 a.m. on 2001-10-16


Today is my husband's and my second anniversary. I can't believe it. This is my second marriage, and my first didn't last past the 5th month. . .I just have trouble believing that this is real. Still.

I love him.

Differences and all, he is wonderful, one of the best men I have ever met, and certainly the best I've ever fallen for. Sometime I'll tell you about Valentines day of this year. And my birthday, just a few weeks ago. I got exactly what I wanted, and a surprise party as well. It was great. And he actually surprised me both times.

Anyway, I started this place to think about the things that were bugging me, and to rant about the injustices in the world. I am just glad to have something happy to say instead.

*smiles*

Cora

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after