Current - Archives - Profile - Guestbook
Notes - Email - Serious Rings - Fun Rings
The Lighted Path - Design - Host

Change impending, and a thought. . .
1:06 am on Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003


I'm thinking this place needs a new look.

Purple is a very "me" theme, but I think it needs more personality than the monochromatic thing.

So, in life. I remember a time when I complained constantly about my inlaws, and life in general. It's amazing what a difference a year can make in my attitude, you know? It looks like it was about a year ago that I stopped compaining constantly about his parents, and about six months ago that I became a disciple of Christ. I'm not sure what correlation there is, but there must be one.

Anyway, I was here to do this, and I got sidetracked.Now I'm done, and I'm going to finish up and go to bed.

See all you folks later!

Joy

the latest:
A prayer for today. . . - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
A baby. . . - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Update. . .a baby!!! - Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005
Easter. . . - Monday, Mar. 28, 2005
Today is the day that the Lord has made. . . - Monday, Mar. 21, 2005

before & after